News

THE LATEST

TBC Obon Weekend

June 13, 2021

Obon is the annual Summer observance during which we remember our ancestors and all those who have gone before us. It is a time Read More

TBC Job Posting

June 07, 2021

The Toronto Buddhist Church’s mission is to lead the change in the generational and ethnic make-up of the temple in a Read More

Jodo Shinshu Rituals Workshop

June 01, 2021

Join Reverend Yoshimichi Ouchi on Sunday June 13th, 2021 at 7:00 pm EST, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT. to learn more about Read More