News

THE LATEST

Virtual Camp Lumbini 2021

July 04, 2021

The Youth Group will be hosting our second virtual Camp Lumbini from August 2nd - August 6th 2021, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm. For kids Read More

TBC Obon Weekend

June 13, 2021

Obon is the annual Summer observance during which we remember our ancestors and all those who have gone before us. It is a time Read More

Jodo Shinshu Rituals Workshop

June 01, 2021

Join Reverend Yoshimichi Ouchi on Sunday June 13th, 2021 at 7:00 pm EST, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, 4 pm PT. to learn more about Read More

Eastern Buddhist League Annual Conference 2021

May 28, 2021

Join us for an interactive conference live streamed via Zoom & YouTube. Saturday May 29, 2021 and Sunday May 30, 2021. Read More

JSBTC Zoom Lecture Series

February 23, 2021

Join us on Saturday April 17th, 2021 at 2:00 pm ET. for an interesting lecture by Rev. Tatsuya Aoki, Rev. Eric Matsumoto and Read More